Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamar Hardy

Jamar Hardy

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamar Hardy
"Loved the customer experience"
Profile photo of tommie henderson

tommie henderson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tommie henderson
"They treat you well and respond accordingly"
Profile photo of Corderro Stidhum

Corderro Stidhum

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corderro Stidhum
"Malik was great"
Profile photo of Simone Gilmore

Simone Gilmore

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Gilmore
"My insurance agents office is the best! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable and they go above and beyond for whatever I need."
Profile photo of Debra Ritz

Debra Ritz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Ritz
"😊 I have always had a good experience when I have any questions. Gloria you have always been the best at helping me and I really appreciate it keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Sherry

Sherry

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry
"I really enjoyed speaking with Rachel Sieracki! She was knowledgeable & just a very sweet person to talk to! If only all customer service was like Rachel😊"
Profile photo of Anthony Migliore

Anthony Migliore

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Migliore
"Been with State Farm for years and couldn’t be happy with my agent and the service we’ve received over the years! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Russel Pascual

Russel Pascual

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russel Pascual
"I'm going to sound like I got paid for this review but I have nothing but just overall great experience and things to say about this team. Truly the best team and insurance agent I've ever had. Shout out to Alisha and her wonderful team for always being so pleasant and prompt. I have to special mention Emmanuel who has made any request, question, or concern of mine a complete ease. I have called and spoken to other members of the team, and they all deliver the same tenacity, promptness, and professionalism. Amazing team leader and amazing staff."
Profile photo of Donna Melton

Donna Melton

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Melton
"Gloria has been my go-to insurance agent for several years. She is extremely competent and patiently answers my many questions. I really appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Taylor Waite

Taylor Waite

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Waite
"Rachel was a huge help in building home and auto quotes. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and took the time to explain certain things. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Duane Sanders

Duane Sanders

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Sanders
"I recently been working with Rachael, she is very patient, knowledgeable as well as courteous and attentive. Rachael took the extra time to be sure my insurance needs were met and customized to fit my needs. Definitely a 6 star employee."
Profile photo of Princess Jewels

Princess Jewels

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Jewels
"Rachael called me to get me back on track with my car insurance. She was AMAZING .. Thank You so much Rachael"
Profile photo of Kyle Tessmar

Kyle Tessmar

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Tessmar
"Nothing but great things to say. Super professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend to anyone in the metro Detroit area!!!"
Profile photo of Eddie Gunn

Eddie Gunn

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Gunn
"Emmanuel’s customer service is top notch and Jake don’t have nothing on him 👍."
Profile photo of Manette Johnson

Manette Johnson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manette Johnson
"I want everyone to know about our latest experience at the office of Alisha Alef. Gloria assisted me for 2 hours yesterday on a situation, that resulted in Blessing. And it was resolved.....Thank you for all you did. Also I need to include Emmanuel with his assistant early. Such professional and caring people at this office. Again thank you. Manette Johnson"
Profile photo of Renee Hopper

Renee Hopper

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Hopper
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Emmanuel from Alisha Alef State Farm. Emmanuel was very polite with the greatest patience in helping my understanding my situation and he further helped me with my policy changes and opportunities I didn't know I had thru your services. I'd like to say "Emmanuel did me Well" I'm well secured in State Farms because of Emmanuel"
Profile photo of Lisa Fistler

Lisa Fistler

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fistler
"I’ve been with them for years and the service is second to none. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of B F

B F

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B F
"I had a wonderful experience working with this team. Dan was able to walk me through the coverage options quickly and helped me get a great rate. I would recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Charly Roland

Charly Roland

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charly Roland
"Very friendly office - Gloria is the BEST!! she's always been incredibly helpful, very efficient, and always works to find the best insurance to meet our entire family's needs. We wouldn't imagine getting insurance from anyone else for our house, cars, or motorcycles. Cannot recommend this office and Gloria enough."
Profile photo of Timothy Techel

Timothy Techel

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Techel
"State Farm has been a great company to me. My entire life. I’m 62, and they have been with me and my family long before that. They’re always there for me when I need them."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

July 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jason
"Gloria is always nice and professional, and quick to help with whatever questions or matter I may have.. Very helpful when you need some tough answers about all the new and ever-changing insurance laws and policies 👍."
Profile photo of Jordan Richardson

Jordan Richardson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Richardson
"I recently had the opportunity to engage with the State Farm team, and I must say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. Emmanuel was a huge help in assisting me. He exhibited a strong sense of empathy and respect. He listened to my concerns and demonstrated a sincere effort to understand and address the issues I had. 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of Sandy Stewart

Sandy Stewart

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Stewart
"Gloria is so pleasant, noligable and helpful."
Profile photo of Walter SEARCY

Walter SEARCY

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter SEARCY
"Always professional and answers all of our questions. 👍"
Profile photo of RJ Shafer

RJ Shafer

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Shafer
"Fantastic agency. Alisha and her staff are great. Gloria is always very responsive and knowledgeable."